Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 54 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 32 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 22 reviews

Great Service
By toyota chr
6 months 2 weeks ago
Just purchased my first new car, I am very satisfied with the comprehensive, happy and just all round fantastic service.
Purchase of Prius
By IGIG
7 months 1 week ago
Great service from Motorline, who came up with what the most competitive deal.
Excellent service
By tm130
7 months 1 week ago
I've been with Toyota Gatwick for my last 3 cars, can't fault them.
everything is well explained, great customer service.
By TessKMZ
7 months 1 week ago
We feel welcome and comfortable while looking at the cars in the showroom and the staff are very polite, we are looking for a second hand automatic car but because everything was explained really well we opt for a brand new car instead, we are happy with our purchase.
Good service
By Maxie
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very welcoming and helpful
Excellent customer care
By MickleJ
7 months 4 weeks ago
You feel treated and attended to at all times. Great combination of professionalism and kindness.
Great service, all round.
By drtim
8 months 3 days ago
I purchased a new Auris and it's always a pleasure to talk to Andrew Ellis. As long as you look after me, I'll be back... !!
New experience
By PaulaHC
8 months 4 days ago
I am still adjusting to the car but hope it will save some money on fuel , definitely a different driving experience
Everything a car dealership should be.
By MotoGpNick
8 months 1 week ago
I recently bought two cars at Motorline Gatwick and cannot recommend them enough. Reasonable trade in prices and great finance deals. Sales staff were very courteous at all times and bent over backwards to ensure our needs were met completely
very good
By boho
8 months 2 weeks ago
Bought my new car home last week and am very happy with everything.

Pages

Really friendly efficient service
By DiDis
5 months 2 weeks ago
All staff are very patient and polite. It was very easy to sort out service and arrange collection and return.
A super service from stepping inside your company and the car was and is a pleasure to drive after the MOT.
By Rainbow21
6 months 2 weeks ago
The MOT was seen to efficiently and the car gleamed and glistened.
Great Service
By Zorro
6 months 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service
Recommended
By Jimbo750
8 months 2 weeks ago
I've used them for both my Yaris and Auris hybrids - great service.
Customer service
By Tankgirl64
8 months 3 weeks ago
Always get great service from dealership.
Excellent staff great customer service
By Kimberly
8 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and Mot great customer service all the staff are really good at Gatwick Crawley Branch especially Gemma Tom Cameron thanks
Excellent service.
By Pat O
8 months 4 weeks ago
I had the first service carried out on my vehicle and received excellent and friendly service from all staff.
MOT
By Sanmogan
9 months 2 days ago
Very helpful & friendly
Excellent service
By tfg49
9 months 3 days ago
As usual superb service from the staff and the work was carried out efficiently
Great service normally but let down this time
By Bograt
9 months 3 days ago
Car not washed - snow etc - frozen hoses Invoice indicated it had been I insisted Service endorsed it to ‘owed’ Sad to see 2 guys washing Motorline stock vehicles

Pages