Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 182 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 81 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 101 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
I was very satisfied with the professional services.
Outstanding service
By Meyer I
1 week 3 days ago
Excellent service from the service team as well as the sales team
Great experience.
By Padfield D
3 weeks 4 days ago
Really pleased with my new CHR, massive thanks to Roger & Warren.
Just bought new Yaris Design. Great service as always even during a pandemic.
By Tony
3 weeks 5 days ago
I wasn't planning to replace my Toyota Yaris Design which was less than 3 years old. However, the all new Yaris is highly desirable, So I have just bought a new Yaris Design Hybrid. Great service as always even during a pandemic. I was offered a deal. I put forward a revised deal which was agreed within minutes. I believe the deal agreed was good/fair for all and I am delighted with my new Yaris Design Hybrid which will of course be serviced by motorline toyota gatwick as always.
Great service
By Mitchell J
3 weeks 6 days ago
Couldn’t be more satisfied
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Salesman went above and beyond
By Smith F
2 months 2 weeks ago
Gary from Crawley branch, (West sussex) was so friendly and helpful went through in detail what the car did and all its specification and really got me involved in the process. Couldn't speak any higher of him. Sadly though he wa furloughed at the time of collection of car. The guy who completed the sale by handing over keys, was not interested at all, he was just in a rush for us to go, I even had to remind him that I needed to pay still. Such a shame that was the ending of my experience.
Friendly and professional sales and service.
By Fisher T
2 months 2 weeks ago
I am on my 3rd new vehicle, and been totally satisfied with sales and service at the Gatwick dealership.
Overall good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Under present circumstances I was satisfied with the handover
Extremely satisfied customer
By Mclellan V
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional, great service and fantastic new car....if you are thinking of buying a new vehicle, don't delay and don't waste time going anywhere else. The whole process from start to finish was a pleasure.

Pages

Excellent
By Debs
3 weeks 2 days ago
Can't fault
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
I had my annual car service and MoT and, as always, Toyota Gatwick didn't fail to impress; from booking the car in, to checking certain details, to greeting me, following through with updates on my car, to collecting my car. Fabulous - professional but friendly. To date, I cannot fault this branch.
This was not Great Service!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Prompt, efficient and helpful service
By Whiting J
1 month 1 week ago
Great Service
By Freedom
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the service last week
Great professional service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Quick and reliable. Really happy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
All satisfactory
By Hutchinson S
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent service yet again from the team at Toyota
By Halling H
2 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Toyota
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
I was completely satisfied with the service I recieved

Pages