Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 54 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 43 reviews

Fantastic professional service
By Laing S
4 months 1 week ago
I always get great service at motorline Toyota and feel like a valued customer.
Great customer service
By Peart V
4 months 1 week ago
All staff are friendly and helpful.
everything was well handled until collection, My bumper protector was missing and they tried to sell me a car service package, this was included in my sales deal! although I am yet to recei
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my car nearly 4 weeks ago, and am still waiting for my free service package confirmation!
Toyota, a great choice
By Steve P.
5 months 2 days ago
Great customer service from all the staff. A big thank you to Warren for all your advice and help with the purchase of our car.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
New c-hr
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
The boat and availability of cars for test drive was great and now I have my new car , I am very happy with it,
Thrilled with my new Rav4
By Cole S
6 months 1 week ago
Thrilled to bits with my new model Rav 4, this is my third Rav 4 and the second Hybrid one. As usual excellent customer service.
Excellent service
By Moore-Atkinson D
6 months 1 week ago
I have driven Toyota 's for over 25 years, and I am extremely happy with their cars, and I have used this particular dealership for the last 12 years, and I am very pleased with their service.
excellent service
By Phil S
7 months 13 hours ago
I recently purchased a new RAV 4 It was a pleasure to be looked after so well by all the staff at Motorline Gatwick.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I was very happy with the service I received from the Toyota team.

Pages

Good friendly service
By Warne L
2 months 3 weeks ago
Used this company to rectify my sat.nav, it was only a little query cum fault but they took it apart, rectified the problem, no charge all under warranty.
Excellent service
By Hunt G
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had my usual service last week and as per the norm everything was carried out as requested and on time.
Always Great Service
By Harper C
3 months 5 days ago
I have been a Motorline customer for eight years. The service provided was, at first, a revelation in comparison with other dealerships. Now I always expect the best, and they never disappoint.
Getting lazy
By Shopland M
3 months 3 weeks ago
After replacing a tyre that we were told had a slow puncture, which did not activate the low pressure warning light. The warning light is now on all the time. No real evidence we had a puncture, trusted the dealer. Car not checked as warning light now on all the time
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Cost as quoted. Time less than quoted. Comfortable area to wait.
Maintanance Service
By Bisele A
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was expected by the receptionist and just had to hand in my car keys and everything went smooth. Received my keys after the service back and was in less than 2hrs back on the road. Exceptional service and I have also received free hot drinks while I was waiting. Thanks Motorline team :)
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Well looked after whilst I was at Toyota
I felt looked after. Important these days.
By Happy customer
5 months 1 week ago
Mot and service all fine, happy with everything.
Excellent service as usual.
By Wyllie H
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied.
Great staff at Gatwick Toyota & service I will be using then again.
By Bigruss tiger
5 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service on the 22 and may & was very happy .

Pages