Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 126 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 61 reviews

Fantastic service.
By Clare
1 month 1 day ago
If you are looking to buy a car and want knowledgeable, friendly service without any pressure, this is the dealership for you. The whole team were nice to deal with in person and on the phone. Jason dealt with my sale and was brillant. He went through everything clearly, answered all my questions and really listened to what I wanted. Jason kept me updated and made collecting my new car a real joy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service received was exceptional. Martin was very helpful. Scrappage scheme was great incentive.
Service welcoming
By Talbott M
2 months 3 weeks ago
I’m very satisfied with my new car after driving Corolla for ten days now. Hope I feel the same after three years... Hybrid feels smooth and surprisingly a excellent driving experience. Great customer service
Excellent service
By Wright M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very easy people to do business with
Great overall service and attention
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I have now taken delivery of my 4th RAV4 over 12 years or so- the car continues to get better and better- the service you get is second to none
Very good.
By Buchmann A
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service.
Attentive Service
By Janet
4 months 2 weeks ago
Just bought a new Hybrid Yaris, very satisfied with dealership & particularly Chis who sold it to me. Time will tell if I prefer an automatic and if it is better than my old Fiesta but looking good!
Great service from warren
By Cooper D
4 months 2 weeks ago
By Roberts T
4 months 3 weeks ago
Always great service
By Lorraine
4 months 4 weeks ago
I’ve been a customer of Toyota for a few years and find Motorline to be particularly helpful, always great service, both from sales and servicing departments. Very happy with my hybrid!

Pages

Great service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Very happy with work on car and helpful people. It makes up for the poor service I had last time.
Fantastic service
By Parr G
3 weeks 4 days ago
I have been using Motorline Gatwick for my Toyotas for many years and have never been disappointed
Good "Car & Customer" Service
By Hendon K
4 weeks 1 day ago
Great experience for the Service, polite & thorough. Adam is very good at his job
average
By Sivarajah M
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service and I didnt feel the service was done .
Friendly service
By Snowdon G
1 month 2 weeks ago
The whole process was friendly and fuss free.
Great service and extras
By Harris TC
3 months 1 day ago
I was reminded in good time that the car should be serviced . it was collected and delivered. It had been valeted and washed upon return. The asked for Dash-Cam had been fitted and set up. Very pleased with that, but it takes a bit of time to understand fully it's workings.
Great service great staff. Thanks for everything
By Petkov T
3 months 1 week ago
I used service a week ago and I found very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks
By Gokalp F
3 months 2 weeks ago
Knowing everything will be done properly and on time that’s why I choose Toyota garages.The best as always.THANK YOU
Great customer service friendlyNess
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great dealership
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
This garage is brilliant, they treat their customers with polite, respect and consideration. I’ve been to other garages in the past and this garage exceeds all others.

Pages