Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 148 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 78 reviews

Brilliant Service
By Joseph C
4 weeks 14 hours ago
I knew I wanted this car but my family were holding me back. Warren was amazing and I am so overjoyed with my car. I feel wonderful driving it .
New car sales
By Vicky
1 month 5 days ago
I wanted a hybrid vehicle and once many years ago owning a Toyota I knew they were good vehicles. I certainly am not disappointed. They are still good cars. Toyota Crawley/ Gatwick are friendly and not pushy.. Martin was friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend going to him.
Great service from Jack
By Glanfield C
3 months 3 days ago
Jack was great throughout the whole process. He helped me get the car I wanted and kept me updated with the cars progress! Would recommend
Excellent customer service
By Perry S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Everyone at the Gatwick dealership are friendly and knowledgeable. You are made to feel like a really valued customer, hence this is my fifth car from them.
Great service
By Phil G
3 months 3 weeks ago
The process of getting a new replacement car went pretty well, considering the the difficulties and delays caused by the Coronavirus restrictions.
Fantastic service.
By Clare
9 months 3 days ago
If you are looking to buy a car and want knowledgeable, friendly service without any pressure, this is the dealership for you. The whole team were nice to deal with in person and on the phone. Jason dealt with my sale and was brillant. He went through everything clearly, answered all my questions and really listened to what I wanted. Jason kept me updated and made collecting my new car a real joy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Service received was exceptional. Martin was very helpful. Scrappage scheme was great incentive.
Service welcoming
By Talbott M
10 months 3 weeks ago
I’m very satisfied with my new car after driving Corolla for ten days now. Hope I feel the same after three years... Hybrid feels smooth and surprisingly a excellent driving experience. Great customer service
Excellent service
By Wright M
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very easy people to do business with
Great overall service and attention
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
I have now taken delivery of my 4th RAV4 over 12 years or so- the car continues to get better and better- the service you get is second to none

Pages

Great service as always
By Stroud L
2 weeks 14 hours ago
All the team at Motorline Gatwick are great, they offer a wonderful service and I’ve always found them to be very efficient.
Great service
By Goddings L
2 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent service from the time I called to book my vehicle in to leaving the centre after my service.
Too big
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
I wonder if this dealership has become complacent due to its success . Maybe I was just unlucky.
By Doyle J
1 month 1 week ago
By Carter J
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
By Golding L
1 month 2 weeks ago
Recent service collected from our home and delivered back again at the time requested
Fantastic Service
By Hendon K
1 month 3 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with Adam and his team, always do a great job.
Prompt and efficient service
By Saunders A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
By Moore-Atkinson D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service
By Webber S
4 months 4 days ago
I’ve been a customer of Garrick Toyota for a number of years now. Staff always friendly, courteous and helpful. Many thanks.

Pages