Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 200 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 107 reviews

Poor Service
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
When I purchased my first CHR 3 years ago the service was amazing. I chose to go back but the service has deteriorated. I have had an awful experience and would not be going back to this dealership for my next vehicle.
Great team giving a good customer experience.
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Jasper J
3 weeks 6 days ago
Bought our second Rav 4 and was yet again very pleased with the deal and the help the staff gave us. Chis and Ben in particular made the experience very enjoyable.
Great Service from salesman Warren Harrison
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Quelch-Varley D
2 months 3 days ago
Great service
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service. No pushy sales talk. Extremely efficient. This is my third purchase with Motorline Gatwick.
Great service
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Parkes O
2 months 1 week ago
Exceptional service
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased my car a few weeks ago, and the quality of service was outstanding.
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good friendly service
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased a new C-HR and had good advice without pressure and was able to take a demonstrator car out for an extended drive over a route of my choice, our Sales Executive Kevin was very helpful at all times.
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Smith L
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my first experience with Toyota
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Parveen A
3 months 8 hours ago

Pages

Great customer service as always. Care taken from as soon as you walk in with temperature taken, cleansing keys & hands and face masks worn at all times.given space to work and cup of tea.
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Long time Toyota owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Very pleasant environment to sit & wait, we’ll looked after, car cleaned and kept updated on service.
Satisfactory service
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Annual service carried out promptly and professionally
Excellent service
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Pamplin G
1 month 4 days ago
The dealership was friendly and efficient.
Excellent Service
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced just over a week ago, I took it in at a time that was suitable for me, and asked if I could also pick it up at a suitable time for me, this was all done with no problem what so ever. The vehicle was serviced efficiently and cleanly, very happy. I will be back again for the next service in a years time.
Excellent service
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 8 hours ago
I've used Motorline for many years and always come back to them. Reliable, informative and friendly
No Hassle Service
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied with service. Slight misunderstand over MOT costs. ( was part of my agreement ) but quickly sorted out with a phone call.
Excellent
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Debs
4 months 1 week ago
Can't fault
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I had my annual car service and MoT and, as always, Toyota Gatwick didn't fail to impress; from booking the car in, to checking certain details, to greeting me, following through with updates on my car, to collecting my car. Fabulous - professional but friendly. To date, I cannot fault this branch.
This was not Great Service!
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient and helpful service
Motorline (Gatwick)
By Whiting J
4 months 3 weeks ago

Pages