Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 163 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 71 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 92 reviews

Thank you for being flexible
By Martin W
1 month 19 hours ago
Many thanks to Warren and the team for being so accommodating. I had originally ordered the new CHR but changed my mind in order to save money as my income has dropped due to the effects of the pandemic. I am over the moon with the Yaris Excel!
Brilliant Service
By Joseph C
4 months 4 days ago
I knew I wanted this car but my family were holding me back. Warren was amazing and I am so overjoyed with my car. I feel wonderful driving it .
New car sales
By Vicky
4 months 1 week ago
I wanted a hybrid vehicle and once many years ago owning a Toyota I knew they were good vehicles. I certainly am not disappointed. They are still good cars. Toyota Crawley/ Gatwick are friendly and not pushy.. Martin was friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend going to him.
Great service from Jack
By Glanfield C
6 months 1 week ago
Jack was great throughout the whole process. He helped me get the car I wanted and kept me updated with the cars progress! Would recommend
Excellent customer service
By Perry S
6 months 3 weeks ago
Everyone at the Gatwick dealership are friendly and knowledgeable. You are made to feel like a really valued customer, hence this is my fifth car from them.
Great service
By Phil G
6 months 3 weeks ago
The process of getting a new replacement car went pretty well, considering the the difficulties and delays caused by the Coronavirus restrictions.
Fantastic service.
By Clare
1 year 4 days ago
If you are looking to buy a car and want knowledgeable, friendly service without any pressure, this is the dealership for you. The whole team were nice to deal with in person and on the phone. Jason dealt with my sale and was brillant. He went through everything clearly, answered all my questions and really listened to what I wanted. Jason kept me updated and made collecting my new car a real joy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Service received was exceptional. Martin was very helpful. Scrappage scheme was great incentive.
Excellent service
By Wright M
1 year 1 month ago
Very easy people to do business with
Service welcoming
By Talbott M
1 year 1 month ago
I’m very satisfied with my new car after driving Corolla for ten days now. Hope I feel the same after three years... Hybrid feels smooth and surprisingly a excellent driving experience. Great customer service

Pages

Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
I was completely satisfied with the service I recieved
Great service
By Roberton S
3 weeks 6 days ago
Usual great service in a COVID secure environment
Excellent customer service
By Annis A
2 months 3 days ago
Great Service and clean Happy Car and driver.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Yes very satisfied
Good Service and Great customer service!
By SamD
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with how the Covid-19 precautions were handled in the dealership, delivered with a friendly and helpful manner
Great experience
By NannyBarbie
2 months 2 weeks ago
Glad I opted for Toyota to deal with my service and MOT. More expensive than other places, but worth it.
TOYOTA GATWICK - CONSISTENTLY GOOD
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Last used a week ago - but we have several Toyota vehicles that are being serviced by Toyota Gatwick and the quality of these is always excellent. Kieron and Gemma, in particular, are fantastic in their commitment.
Motorline Gatwick
By Gualtieri R
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very good dealership
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had an interim service and MOT, well my car did. Great service, very professional and excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Exceptional
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I think Motorline is the best car dealership l have been with. Thank you for all your help

Pages