SEASON’S GREETINGS FROM MOTORLINE

We would like to wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

We truly hope you have a wonderful festive break, and should you need us, you’ll find our Christmas & New Year opening hours below.

Christmas Eve - Thursday 24th December 8.00am - 3.00pm (Sales and Aftersales)
Christmas Day - Friday 25th December  Closed
Boxing Day - Saturday 26th December  Closed
Normal hours - Sunday 27th December 10am - 4pm (Sales) Closed (Aftersales)
Bank Holiday - Monday 28th December 10am - 4pm (Sales) Closed (Aftersales)
Normal hours - Tuesday 29th December  8.00am - 6.00pm (Aftersales Only) 
Normal hours - Wednesday 30th December  8.00am - 6.00pm (Aftersales Only)
New Year’s Eve - Thursday 31st December  8.00am - 5.00pm (Aftersales Only)
New Year’s Day - Friday 1st January 2021  Closed
Normal hours - Saturday 2nd January 2021  8.00am - 1.00pm (Aftersales Only) 

Don’t forget that our ‘Big Sale’ starts online on 26th December. With amazing savings, offers and finance deposit contributions on selected New models, plus great savings and reductions on Approved Used and Pre-registered models, it’s well worth the wait.

 

Contact Us Book A Test Drive