Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT service I am happy with there service I used them 2 weeks ago
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They listen and discuss for as long as you keep asking questions Excellent service for an otherwise stressful process
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service On deciding which car make to buy I attended Motorline Toyota at Crawley and received excellent customer service from the Sales Executive Hussain and Transaction Manager Thomas - A real pleasure to deal with, answering every question to my satisfaction - The new car is excellent, Thank You
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer We had a very pleasant experience in purchasing a new car and would not hesitate to recommend Toyota.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on all levels No horrible hard sell or pressure to buy. Very clear information given about the car and the finance options. All staff pleasant and helpful, excellent customer service from all. Love my car!!!! Would def recommend and will def buy again in the future. Excellent and thank you
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service After failed attempts online and in other branches I was unable or not taken seriously in my opinion to get a test drive of the GT86. That all changed when I turned up unannounced at motor line Gatwick. On a very busy Saturday morning I was greeted by the hostess and shortly after by the salesman Andy. Who after sitting me down and taking some details as well as looking at my part exchange pulled the GT86 out of a very tight spot on the forecourt. Whilst he was doing this I was able to have a friendly chat with another couple who whilst collecting their brand new Prius, sang the praises of the GT86 as they owned one themselves. Once on test drive Andy sang the praises of the Car and talked about its practicality, performance and previous customers who have bought one before. He then extended the test drive allow me to feel comfortable behind the wheel. Once we were back after the test drive drinks were provided for me and my partner as we ran through the deal and associated products. However I was so impressed with the dealers ability to work with me and inform me of all options available I decided to order a new one instead of used and picked it up only two weeks later. Andy kept in contact through out and was genuinely pleased when I came to collect the car, and told him how happy I was with the Car a week later. I shall be recommending Gatwick toyota to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service at all times This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and would highly recommend this dealership. They always offer an attraction package, and the follow up service and advice is second to none.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car sales Friendly sales staff, kept me informed of order progress. Car pre-delivery inspection showed a fault which delayed collection date, however technical staff soon resolved the problem to enable delivery a couple of days later. On the whole, I'm pleased with the service provided by Motorline Toyota Gatwick.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales person Our sales person was very attentive and kept us up to date with news of our new car whilst we awaited delivery. He was very efficient and helpful all the way through the process.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Excellent service experience and first class customer service as soon as you enter the showroom.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,great staff. I left a very happy custumer with a new car!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, great showroom. A great dealership and great people
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience from start to end Has never considered even looking at Toyota until we drove in to look around. From the moment we arrived no one came out. This is not a bad thing as most places we had looked at we were hunted down before the engine was shut off! The show room and forecourt are very well presented and we were made to feel welcome, without any sales pitch, this is always a big winner. I would highly recommend looking at the fantastic range of cars etc they have as the prices were very competitive and service second to none.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer service Purchased our5th new car
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal service Have always received s friendly and helpful service which was evident in my last vehicle purchase
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Sam put a good package together - I was unsure of staying with Toyota but it was sold to me in a very friendly and professional way
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am extremely happy with the service and I was treated as a valued customer at all times
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went in knowing exactly what i wanted and a time frame i needed it completed it in. The service i received was friendly, helpful and the end result was a brand new car in the time frame i needed at a very reasonable price. Andrew who served me was friendly and polite. He would be recommended to anyone else i know looking for a toyota.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as ever Nick and his team provided me with outstanding service as they have done in the past. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service good but unfortunately still waiting for my new car! ...already 10 days late with no due date for collection Two dates for collection of my new car have now passed, still no confirmation of collection
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience They are so professional especially Samantha Stibbe who has only been working at the dealership for a month having been working as an estate agent before her knowledge of the product was amazing you would have thought she had been selling Toyoto cars for years not only one month
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fantastic experience and wonderful service from initial visit right through to close of sale. My sales advisor was Mark Phelps. Extremely helpful,honest and friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Chappy What an amazing bunch of staff! So friendly, reliable and informative. Especially Tom & Sam Stibbe. They're part of the reason I have stayed with Toyota, I felt I got a really good deal and wasn't pressured into anything.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service from start to finish. I'm very happy with my new car!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An excellent service by the salesmani I made my per base a few weeks ago
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been with this Crawley branch for years and have just bought a new car from them. I couldn't have been treated better...The staff are wonderful as well as the service
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Experience Very freindly and coperative staff with good knowledge about their products.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer services From start to finish we received excellent customer services. From being greeted at the door to not being rushed when asking lots of questions, we felt like valued customers.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care Very helpful people who made the purchase of a hybrid car a pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Never had bad experience
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Latest service car was serviced and MOT completed in the agreed time and my vehilce was returned clean and shining.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Work completed good but ..... Work completed to good standard but suprised needed given other work on car previously Disappointed that car was damaged whilst at garage
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Customer Service I have no hesitation in recommending Motorlibe Gatwick. Their customer service is second to none, always a pleasant experience, Seen promptly, dealt with professionally, kept well informed throughout, thorough explanation, and detailed record of action taken and likely forward need. Perfect in every aspect.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very satisfied
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Would recommend, friendly efficient and welcoming
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable experiance Have always used motorline excellant service
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good people to do business with I use Toyota motorline every year since I brought the car from them
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service No issues reported
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota is number one on there service
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Garage Crawley Probably the best garage in Crawley. Clean and thorough garage, efficient, reliable and friendly staff from mechanics to management. Would not take my Yaris anywhere else for service or repair.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service & MOT 2014 Hilux They provided a good friendly service, still waiting to see if they can fix my internet connection on my radio for free as my warranty has just expired
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gatwick I wouldn't dream of going to any other garage for my servicing
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly Service Toyota Gatwick Good online and in person
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Throughout Put my car in for service and MOT. The whole process from booking to picking up went smoothly. Friendly staff who kept me updated on what was needed. Happily recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and attention to detail. I had my car serviced a week ago and it was excellent work.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My vehicle was serviced a week ago. It is running well and they were kind enough to clean it to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied as always. I had my car serviced few weeks ago and I am happy with everything done to my car and as well as the efficient staff members. I will recommend Toyota motor line Gatwick to my friends and family!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service I use them a week ago
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Service Happy with the service and MOT
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First Service Could not fault the service on the car and also to the customer! Very happy to endorse the dealership
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I have used motorline for a long time and always had great service,
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish avoid I have used week ago and my horn is not working again(twice already have been repaired) Waste of time .
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very kind and valuable service Thanks again
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work I have used them since 2009
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a joy!!!!' I took my Yaris for MOT waited an hour with all the comforts if home. The staff are always so helpful without being 'over the top' Just would not be interested in anywhere else
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pleasant experience, nice surroundings.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Guys Great staff Helpfull Professional
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They were able to fit my car in for a service the very next day, with a courtesy car. I know this is more luck than anything else, but I appreciated that they knew their own capacity.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual My usual experience with this dealership - always excellent and my RAV4 was returned to me washed and clean.
Date published: 2017-04-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT