Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything a car dealership should be. I recently bought two cars at Motorline Gatwick and cannot recommend them enough. Reasonable trade in prices and great finance deals. Sales staff were very courteous at all times and bent over backwards to ensure our needs were met completely
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Bought my new car home last week and am very happy with everything.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to do business with them again I was pleased with the service, and happy with the deal that they offered me.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly comfortable Service The salesman was excellent, friendly, and patient. He dealt with all of my points in a cosiderate manner and made me feel he had done his best for me, whilst also looking after the Company’s interests at the same time. Not at all like the stereotype image of a car salesman.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wel done I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service could not be better I bought a new Yaris which was fitted with various accessories that I chose before purchase. I was particularly pleased that I was offered what I considered to be a fair price for my old vehicle which was given in part exchange, especially so since my old vehicle was not a Toyota and I did not expect a vehicle which was not a Toyota to be taken in part exchange.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Helpful friendly no pressure staff they answer all your questions and are not pushy and they are interested in you..and what you want.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Professional, friendly and efficient service. They made me feel welcome and I would highly recommend Toyota Crawley! Smooth and hassle free from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service I have used Toyota at Motorline Gatwick for each of my cars since 2008 & cannot fault their staff who I have always found friendly, professional & who go the extra mile & make you feel a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - all round Provided with excellent sales service and vehicle, making the whole purchasing experience a breeze!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them first time and had efficient service
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth experience After 2 Prius I’ve downsized to a new Yaris Hybrid. Never used Motorline before but Cameron provided a smooth end-to-end experience, even calling me on his day off to confirm collection dates.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service all round! Cameron was so brilliant throughout the whole service, from the moment we walked into the showroom from picking up our new car.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great great I went to all dealerships in Gatwick and Toyota Gatwick gave me exactly what I was looking for. Great service, price and delivery time. Couldn’t ask for anything better and the car has been great. Thank you Cameron for getting Us the deal and car we wanted.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive, helpful, great service. Fully recommend you to use Toyota when buying your next car.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service and I lovemy new car! From start to finish we received great service, the dealer kept in touch with all the way through the process and the car was delivered as promised.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new car made easy. Very recently I bought a new car from Toyota Gatwick. Without exception the staff were friendly and efficient . The salesperson who dealt with me was helpful and knowledgeable . Nothing was too much trouble. Days after the purchase he was in touch to answer any questions I had and to ensure I was enjoying the car.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant purchase My new car Toyota Ago is s beautiful baby,it's in line with my imagination.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for my Toyota C-HR I had visited Toyota Motorline on lots of occasions before purchasing my car and every time I was warmly welcomed every time.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT service I am happy with there service I used them 2 weeks ago
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They listen and discuss for as long as you keep asking questions Excellent service for an otherwise stressful process
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service On deciding which car make to buy I attended Motorline Toyota at Crawley and received excellent customer service from the Sales Executive Hussain and Transaction Manager Thomas - A real pleasure to deal with, answering every question to my satisfaction - The new car is excellent, Thank You
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer We had a very pleasant experience in purchasing a new car and would not hesitate to recommend Toyota.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on all levels No horrible hard sell or pressure to buy. Very clear information given about the car and the finance options. All staff pleasant and helpful, excellent customer service from all. Love my car!!!! Would def recommend and will def buy again in the future. Excellent and thank you
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service After failed attempts online and in other branches I was unable or not taken seriously in my opinion to get a test drive of the GT86. That all changed when I turned up unannounced at motor line Gatwick. On a very busy Saturday morning I was greeted by the hostess and shortly after by the salesman Andy. Who after sitting me down and taking some details as well as looking at my part exchange pulled the GT86 out of a very tight spot on the forecourt. Whilst he was doing this I was able to have a friendly chat with another couple who whilst collecting their brand new Prius, sang the praises of the GT86 as they owned one themselves. Once on test drive Andy sang the praises of the Car and talked about its practicality, performance and previous customers who have bought one before. He then extended the test drive allow me to feel comfortable behind the wheel. Once we were back after the test drive drinks were provided for me and my partner as we ran through the deal and associated products. However I was so impressed with the dealers ability to work with me and inform me of all options available I decided to order a new one instead of used and picked it up only two weeks later. Andy kept in contact through out and was genuinely pleased when I came to collect the car, and told him how happy I was with the Car a week later. I shall be recommending Gatwick toyota to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service at all times This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and would highly recommend this dealership. They always offer an attraction package, and the follow up service and advice is second to none.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car sales Friendly sales staff, kept me informed of order progress. Car pre-delivery inspection showed a fault which delayed collection date, however technical staff soon resolved the problem to enable delivery a couple of days later. On the whole, I'm pleased with the service provided by Motorline Toyota Gatwick.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales person Our sales person was very attentive and kept us up to date with news of our new car whilst we awaited delivery. He was very efficient and helpful all the way through the process.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Excellent service experience and first class customer service as soon as you enter the showroom.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,great staff. I left a very happy custumer with a new car!
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service normally but let down this time Car not washed - snow etc - frozen hoses Invoice indicated it had been I insisted Service endorsed it to ‘owed’ Sad to see 2 guys washing Motorline stock vehicles
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used them to MOT and service my Toyata's for a number of years. Always an excellent experience. Would not go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always first class My second Toyota and the personal attention gets better each year
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service as usual
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! My car was services a week ago. I found everyone to be very professional and very personable.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and a very warm welcome... Car was booked in for a service and the team at Crawley looked after me like and old friend rather than a customer.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service & staff are so friendly & polite I have my car serviced & Mot done there every year & wiukdnt go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Excellent customer service and very helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Usual great service and nothing is too much trouble attitude. Great dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The job was completed promptly I think they could do better on tha after sales attention they give you
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service 5 star experience
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always proffessional My service and MOT are always straightforward and handled professionally.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Particularly good and helpful service by all the staff. Having just purchased a three year old vehicle which had issues with a warning tyre pressure sensor and sat/navigation problems I was pleasantly surprised at the response and help I received from Motorline. I would certainly recommend you.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Never had bad experience
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Latest service car was serviced and MOT completed in the agreed time and my vehilce was returned clean and shining.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Work completed good but ..... Work completed to good standard but suprised needed given other work on car previously Disappointed that car was damaged whilst at garage
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Customer Service I have no hesitation in recommending Motorlibe Gatwick. Their customer service is second to none, always a pleasant experience, Seen promptly, dealt with professionally, kept well informed throughout, thorough explanation, and detailed record of action taken and likely forward need. Perfect in every aspect.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very satisfied
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Would recommend, friendly efficient and welcoming
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable experiance Have always used motorline excellant service
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good people to do business with I use Toyota motorline every year since I brought the car from them
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service No issues reported
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota is number one on there service
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Garage Crawley Probably the best garage in Crawley. Clean and thorough garage, efficient, reliable and friendly staff from mechanics to management. Would not take my Yaris anywhere else for service or repair.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service & MOT 2014 Hilux They provided a good friendly service, still waiting to see if they can fix my internet connection on my radio for free as my warranty has just expired
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gatwick I wouldn't dream of going to any other garage for my servicing
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly Service Toyota Gatwick Good online and in person
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Throughout Put my car in for service and MOT. The whole process from booking to picking up went smoothly. Friendly staff who kept me updated on what was needed. Happily recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and attention to detail. I had my car serviced a week ago and it was excellent work.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My vehicle was serviced a week ago. It is running well and they were kind enough to clean it to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT