Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am extremely happy with the service and I was treated as a valued customer at all times
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went in knowing exactly what i wanted and a time frame i needed it completed it in. The service i received was friendly, helpful and the end result was a brand new car in the time frame i needed at a very reasonable price. Andrew who served me was friendly and polite. He would be recommended to anyone else i know looking for a toyota.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as ever Nick and his team provided me with outstanding service as they have done in the past. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service good but unfortunately still waiting for my new car! ...already 10 days late with no due date for collection Two dates for collection of my new car have now passed, still no confirmation of collection
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience They are so professional especially Samantha Stibbe who has only been working at the dealership for a month having been working as an estate agent before her knowledge of the product was amazing you would have thought she had been selling Toyoto cars for years not only one month
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fantastic experience and wonderful service from initial visit right through to close of sale. My sales advisor was Mark Phelps. Extremely helpful,honest and friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Chappy What an amazing bunch of staff! So friendly, reliable and informative. Especially Tom & Sam Stibbe. They're part of the reason I have stayed with Toyota, I felt I got a really good deal and wasn't pressured into anything.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and attention to detail. I had my car serviced a week ago and it was excellent work.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My vehicle was serviced a week ago. It is running well and they were kind enough to clean it to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied as always. I had my car serviced few weeks ago and I am happy with everything done to my car and as well as the efficient staff members. I will recommend Toyota motor line Gatwick to my friends and family!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service I use them a week ago
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Service Happy with the service and MOT
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First Service Could not fault the service on the car and also to the customer! Very happy to endorse the dealership
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I have used motorline for a long time and always had great service,
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish avoid I have used week ago and my horn is not working again(twice already have been repaired) Waste of time .
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT