Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Just purchased my first new car, I am very satisfied with the comprehensive, happy and just all round fantastic service.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of Prius Great service from Motorline, who came up with what the most competitive deal.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've been with Toyota Gatwick for my last 3 cars, can't fault them.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything is well explained, great customer service. We feel welcome and comfortable while looking at the cars in the showroom and the staff are very polite, we are looking for a second hand automatic car but because everything was explained really well we opt for a brand new car instead, we are happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very welcoming and helpful
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care You feel treated and attended to at all times. Great combination of professionalism and kindness.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, all round. I purchased a new Auris and it's always a pleasure to talk to Andrew Ellis. As long as you look after me, I'll be back... !!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New experience I am still adjusting to the car but hope it will save some money on fuel , definitely a different driving experience
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 201.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really friendly efficient service All staff are very patient and polite. It was very easy to sort out service and arrange collection and return.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A super service from stepping inside your company and the car was and is a pleasure to drive after the MOT. The MOT was seen to efficiently and the car gleamed and glistened.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am very happy with the service
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended I've used them for both my Yaris and Auris hybrids - great service.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Always get great service from dealership.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff great customer service Brilliant service and Mot great customer service all the staff are really good at Gatwick Crawley Branch especially Gemma Tom Cameron thanks
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I had the first service carried out on my vehicle and received excellent and friendly service from all staff.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT Very helpful & friendly
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT