Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of Prius Great service from Motorline, who came up with what the most competitive deal.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've been with Toyota Gatwick for my last 3 cars, can't fault them.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything is well explained, great customer service. We feel welcome and comfortable while looking at the cars in the showroom and the staff are very polite, we are looking for a second hand automatic car but because everything was explained really well we opt for a brand new car instead, we are happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very welcoming and helpful
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care You feel treated and attended to at all times. Great combination of professionalism and kindness.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, all round. I purchased a new Auris and it's always a pleasure to talk to Andrew Ellis. As long as you look after me, I'll be back... !!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New experience I am still adjusting to the car but hope it will save some money on fuel , definitely a different driving experience
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything a car dealership should be. I recently bought two cars at Motorline Gatwick and cannot recommend them enough. Reasonable trade in prices and great finance deals. Sales staff were very courteous at all times and bent over backwards to ensure our needs were met completely
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended I've used them for both my Yaris and Auris hybrids - great service.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Always get great service from dealership.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff great customer service Brilliant service and Mot great customer service all the staff are really good at Gatwick Crawley Branch especially Gemma Tom Cameron thanks
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I had the first service carried out on my vehicle and received excellent and friendly service from all staff.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT Very helpful & friendly
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service As usual superb service from the staff and the work was carried out efficiently
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service normally but let down this time Car not washed - snow etc - frozen hoses Invoice indicated it had been I insisted Service endorsed it to ‘owed’ Sad to see 2 guys washing Motorline stock vehicles
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used them to MOT and service my Toyata's for a number of years. Always an excellent experience. Would not go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT