Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Professional, friendly and efficient service. They made me feel welcome and I would highly recommend Toyota Crawley! Smooth and hassle free from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service I have used Toyota at Motorline Gatwick for each of my cars since 2008 & cannot fault their staff who I have always found friendly, professional & who go the extra mile & make you feel a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - all round Provided with excellent sales service and vehicle, making the whole purchasing experience a breeze!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them first time and had efficient service
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth experience After 2 Prius I’ve downsized to a new Yaris Hybrid. Never used Motorline before but Cameron provided a smooth end-to-end experience, even calling me on his day off to confirm collection dates.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service all round! Cameron was so brilliant throughout the whole service, from the moment we walked into the showroom from picking up our new car.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great great I went to all dealerships in Gatwick and Toyota Gatwick gave me exactly what I was looking for. Great service, price and delivery time. Couldn’t ask for anything better and the car has been great. Thank you Cameron for getting Us the deal and car we wanted.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive, helpful, great service. Fully recommend you to use Toyota when buying your next car.
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used them to MOT and service my Toyata's for a number of years. Always an excellent experience. Would not go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always first class My second Toyota and the personal attention gets better each year
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service as usual
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! My car was services a week ago. I found everyone to be very professional and very personable.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and a very warm welcome... Car was booked in for a service and the team at Crawley looked after me like and old friend rather than a customer.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service & staff are so friendly & polite I have my car serviced & Mot done there every year & wiukdnt go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Excellent customer service and very helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Usual great service and nothing is too much trouble attitude. Great dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT