Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car sales Friendly sales staff, kept me informed of order progress. Car pre-delivery inspection showed a fault which delayed collection date, however technical staff soon resolved the problem to enable delivery a couple of days later. On the whole, I'm pleased with the service provided by Motorline Toyota Gatwick.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales person Our sales person was very attentive and kept us up to date with news of our new car whilst we awaited delivery. He was very efficient and helpful all the way through the process.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Excellent service experience and first class customer service as soon as you enter the showroom.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,great staff. I left a very happy custumer with a new car!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, great showroom. A great dealership and great people
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience from start to end Has never considered even looking at Toyota until we drove in to look around. From the moment we arrived no one came out. This is not a bad thing as most places we had looked at we were hunted down before the engine was shut off! The show room and forecourt are very well presented and we were made to feel welcome, without any sales pitch, this is always a big winner. I would highly recommend looking at the fantastic range of cars etc they have as the prices were very competitive and service second to none.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer service Purchased our5th new car
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal service Have always received s friendly and helpful service which was evident in my last vehicle purchase
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 252.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Never had bad experience
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Latest service car was serviced and MOT completed in the agreed time and my vehilce was returned clean and shining.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Work completed good but ..... Work completed to good standard but suprised needed given other work on car previously Disappointed that car was damaged whilst at garage
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Customer Service I have no hesitation in recommending Motorlibe Gatwick. Their customer service is second to none, always a pleasant experience, Seen promptly, dealt with professionally, kept well informed throughout, thorough explanation, and detailed record of action taken and likely forward need. Perfect in every aspect.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very satisfied
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Would recommend, friendly efficient and welcoming
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable experiance Have always used motorline excellant service
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good people to do business with I use Toyota motorline every year since I brought the car from them
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 208.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT