Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal service Have always received s friendly and helpful service which was evident in my last vehicle purchase
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Sam put a good package together - I was unsure of staying with Toyota but it was sold to me in a very friendly and professional way
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am extremely happy with the service and I was treated as a valued customer at all times
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went in knowing exactly what i wanted and a time frame i needed it completed it in. The service i received was friendly, helpful and the end result was a brand new car in the time frame i needed at a very reasonable price. Andrew who served me was friendly and polite. He would be recommended to anyone else i know looking for a toyota.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as ever Nick and his team provided me with outstanding service as they have done in the past. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service good but unfortunately still waiting for my new car! ...already 10 days late with no due date for collection Two dates for collection of my new car have now passed, still no confirmation of collection
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience They are so professional especially Samantha Stibbe who has only been working at the dealership for a month having been working as an estate agent before her knowledge of the product was amazing you would have thought she had been selling Toyoto cars for years not only one month
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Garage Crawley Probably the best garage in Crawley. Clean and thorough garage, efficient, reliable and friendly staff from mechanics to management. Would not take my Yaris anywhere else for service or repair.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service & MOT 2014 Hilux They provided a good friendly service, still waiting to see if they can fix my internet connection on my radio for free as my warranty has just expired
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gatwick I wouldn't dream of going to any other garage for my servicing
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly Service Toyota Gatwick Good online and in person
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Throughout Put my car in for service and MOT. The whole process from booking to picking up went smoothly. Friendly staff who kept me updated on what was needed. Happily recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and attention to detail. I had my car serviced a week ago and it was excellent work.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My vehicle was serviced a week ago. It is running well and they were kind enough to clean it to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied as always. I had my car serviced few weeks ago and I am happy with everything done to my car and as well as the efficient staff members. I will recommend Toyota motor line Gatwick to my friends and family!
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT