Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for my Toyota C-HR I had visited Toyota Motorline on lots of occasions before purchasing my car and every time I was warmly welcomed every time.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT service I am happy with there service I used them 2 weeks ago
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They listen and discuss for as long as you keep asking questions Excellent service for an otherwise stressful process
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service On deciding which car make to buy I attended Motorline Toyota at Crawley and received excellent customer service from the Sales Executive Hussain and Transaction Manager Thomas - A real pleasure to deal with, answering every question to my satisfaction - The new car is excellent, Thank You
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer We had a very pleasant experience in purchasing a new car and would not hesitate to recommend Toyota.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on all levels No horrible hard sell or pressure to buy. Very clear information given about the car and the finance options. All staff pleasant and helpful, excellent customer service from all. Love my car!!!! Would def recommend and will def buy again in the future. Excellent and thank you
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service After failed attempts online and in other branches I was unable or not taken seriously in my opinion to get a test drive of the GT86. That all changed when I turned up unannounced at motor line Gatwick. On a very busy Saturday morning I was greeted by the hostess and shortly after by the salesman Andy. Who after sitting me down and taking some details as well as looking at my part exchange pulled the GT86 out of a very tight spot on the forecourt. Whilst he was doing this I was able to have a friendly chat with another couple who whilst collecting their brand new Prius, sang the praises of the GT86 as they owned one themselves. Once on test drive Andy sang the praises of the Car and talked about its practicality, performance and previous customers who have bought one before. He then extended the test drive allow me to feel comfortable behind the wheel. Once we were back after the test drive drinks were provided for me and my partner as we ran through the deal and associated products. However I was so impressed with the dealers ability to work with me and inform me of all options available I decided to order a new one instead of used and picked it up only two weeks later. Andy kept in contact through out and was genuinely pleased when I came to collect the car, and told him how happy I was with the Car a week later. I shall be recommending Gatwick toyota to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service at all times This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and would highly recommend this dealership. They always offer an attraction package, and the follow up service and advice is second to none.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service & staff are so friendly & polite I have my car serviced & Mot done there every year & wiukdnt go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Excellent customer service and very helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Usual great service and nothing is too much trouble attitude. Great dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The job was completed promptly I think they could do better on tha after sales attention they give you
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service 5 star experience
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always proffessional My service and MOT are always straightforward and handled professionally.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Particularly good and helpful service by all the staff. Having just purchased a three year old vehicle which had issues with a warning tyre pressure sensor and sat/navigation problems I was pleasantly surprised at the response and help I received from Motorline. I would certainly recommend you.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Never had bad experience
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006949-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT